HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 18365 [user_login] => ramir3z [user_pass] => $P$B5/3cguy8eO0POEnXfkm2pCZeEKOLI0 [user_nicename] => ramir3z [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2019-10-18 04:35:29 [user_activation_key] => [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => Ramir3z ) [ID] => 18365 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?