HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 1507 [user_login] => the-one [user_pass] => $P$BWvlUbtIRinK6rzZ2PP.UMLtBdR0Oc/ [user_nicename] => the-one [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2016-01-04 15:29:14 [user_activation_key] => [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => The one ) [ID] => 1507 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?