HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 10959 [user_login] => driveshaft [user_pass] => $P$B4lOM/P8yWPF5/fCTyQgFRCtC87ZIo1 [user_nicename] => driveshaft [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2017-03-11 08:27:03 [user_activation_key] => [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => driveshaft ) [ID] => 10959 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?