HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 810 [user_login] => lukasokol [user_pass] => $P$BI/RTuuj5ZEwkVrJA9X/5h6LU4SW3K0 [user_nicename] => lukasokol [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2015-12-26 11:38:43 [user_activation_key] => 1545261741:$P$BwVweG5vhqC3wyy5w0GvQiPOEG0k1o/ [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => LukaSokol ) [ID] => 810 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?