HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 12342 [user_login] => crooy3 [user_pass] => $P$B3xISazuVn3BG4367x15QJuXQHbgEx/ [user_nicename] => crooy3 [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2017-08-10 19:28:02 [user_activation_key] => [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => CRooY3 ) [ID] => 12342 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?