HCL.HR

WP_User Object ( [data] => stdClass Object ( [ID] => 93 [user_login] => SuperSaiyan86 [user_pass] => $P$BOitcWXLqYgJx1E/K/iehHgmFggxF5. [user_nicename] => supersaiyan86 [user_email] => [email protected] [user_url] => [user_registered] => 2015-12-23 20:25:59 [user_activation_key] => 1450988759:$P$BWktnhT1jnthS8Yz3WGLMU1OO6npy9/ [user_status] => 0 [display_name] => SuperSaiyan86 ) [ID] => 93 [caps] => Array ( [subscriber] => 1 ) [cap_key] => hdb_capabilities [roles] => Array ( [0] => subscriber ) [allcaps] => Array ( [read] => 1 [level_0] => 1 [subscriber] => 1 ) [filter] => [site_id:WP_User:private] => 1 )

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?